MWS Leadership

Joy Chambley

Joy Chambley

Founder & President

joy@momswithswords.com

Ann Brown

Ann Brown

Board of Directors - Director of Discipleship

ann@momswithswords.com

Alesha Hollinger

Alesha Hollinger

Board of Directors - Director of Human Resources

alesha@momswithswords.com

Erin Hudson

Erin Hudson

Board of Directors - Director of Leadership Development

erin@momswithswords.com

Andrea Christmas

Andrea Christmas

Board of Directors - Director of Finance

andrea@momswithswords.com

Dana Reid

Dana Reid

Prayer Team Coordinator

dana@momswithswords.com

Kelley Crone

Kelley Crone

Director of Kids with Armor - Outreach Coordinator

kelley@momswithswords.com